Dubbo District Preschool - Life Long Learning

Staff Profiles

Jenny Colwell

Director

jenny.colwell@ddpreschool.com.au


Katie Osborne

Teacher MT
                    katie.osborne@ddpreschool.com.au


Emily Day

Teacher

Currently on Maternity Leave

emily.shaw@ddpreschool.com.au


Carissa Hutton

Diploma Trained Educator
Bachelor of Education: Birth-5 Years

carissa.hutton@ddpreschool.com.au


Jenna Wallace

Teacher - WThF

jenna.wallace@ddpreschool.com.au


Karen Potter

Diploma Trained Educator MT

karen.potter@ddpreschool.com.au


Colleen McKittrick

Certificate III Educator

colleen.mckittrick@ddpreschool.com.au


Kyra Peet

Part Time Diploma Trained Educator WThF

kyra.peet@ddpreschool.com.au


Sarita Gilham

Diploma Trained Educator

sarita.gilham@ddpreschool.com.au


Sharna West

Certificate III Educator

sharna.west@ddpreschool.com.au


       

Amanda Wright

Certificate III Educator

amanda.wright@ddpreschool.com.au


Kylie Adams

Administration Officer

kylie.adams@ddpreschool.com.au



Carmel Koerstz

Casual Educator

carmel.koerstz@ddpreschool.com.au